LOST Books - DarkUFO

by Flannery O'Connor
Published: 1965
Episode: The Incident

Everything That Rises Must Converge is a collection of short stories written by Flannery O'Connor during her final illness. The title of the collection and of the short story is taken from a passage from the work of Pierre Teilhard de Chardin.The collection was published posthumously in 1965. It includes an introduction by Robert Fitzgerald, and nine stories:

Wiki Link
Amazon Link

We welcome relevant, respectful comments.
blog comments powered by Disqus